Lineup Announced for 2020 Edition of Time Warp - Selector

Lineup Announced for 2020 Edition of Time Warp


A mainstay of the international techno community has announced the headliners for their spring, 2020 event. Time Warp will return to its longtime home at Mannheim, Germany nightclub Maimarkthalle on April 4th, 2020. The lineup for this year’s festivities is available in full.

Holding true to Time Warp’s penchant for straddling both mainstream and obscure ends of the techno spectrum, the roster offers plenty for the discerning fan. Billings such as Dax J and Paula Temple will appeal to fans of hard techno, whereas Sonja Moonear, Seebase and the like ought to showcase the genre’s experimental side. Perhaps most notable is the inclusion of venerated figurehead Laurent Garnier, who continues to command respect among diehards over 30 years into his career.

Time Warp 2020 Lineup Flyer

Where has the time gone?

Time Warp debuted in Ludwigshafen, Germany in 1994. The inaugural event billed such DJs as Speedy JJohn Acquaviva and Garnier himself. Although Mannheim has played host to the festival more than any other location, it has taken place in such cities as Vienna, Bremen and Prague. 2019 saw the event brand return to New York City for the first time in five years.

Find the full Time Warp lineup in alphabetical order below and visit the event website to purchase tickets or learn more.

Adam Beyer
Adam Port b2b Reznik
Amelie Lens
Andrea Oliva
Ann Clue
The Black Madonna
Boris Brejcha
Charlotte de Witte
Chris Liebing
Dax J
DJ Koze
Gerd Janson
I Hate Models
Jamie Jones
Joseph Capriati
KiNK (live)
Laurent Garnier
Loco Dice
Luigi Madonna
Maceo Plex
Marco Carola
Mathew Jonson (live)
Monika Kruse
Nina Kraviz
Paula Temple
Reinier Zonneveld (live)
Ricardo Villalobos
Richie Hawtin
Seth Troxler
SHDW & Obscure Shape
Sonja Moonear
Steffen Baumann
Sven Väth
The Martinez Brothers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *